Testimonials

At Preferred Dental Group, We value our patients' experience. Read below what our happy clients say about us!

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • "Always great. They always have my best interest. Dr Heys is great. I respect his opinions on what needs to be completed. Dr Regula always checks on me to make sure that me and my family are doing well.

    I have been going to Preferred Dental Group for over 20 years. It is always a great experience or as good as a dental visit can be.

    Very professional. Caring about my needs.

    I would suggest to anyone needing dental care."
    James J. V. on 05/24/2024
  • "I truly appreciated the active listening skills and overall professionalism from every staff member I encountered. Love my new dentist office!"
    Private Feedback from Survey
  • "I was tired of going to my previous dentist with expectations of having my problems fixed, yet they were not addressed. My co-worker raved about her dentist, so I thought I'd give it a try. All I can say is, my first experience was truly the best in my 63 years of life. Jessica was so professional and efficient! Karen was the most attentive, thorough Hygienist I've ever had. Dr. Lyddon was a delight. To have a Dr. actually listen to my concerns while addressing them, amazing. Loved the overall energy of the entire practice. I'm never leaving."
    Katherine M. on 05/05/2024
  • "I love this dentist office.
    There is never a wait time.
    We're always seen on time and finish in a timely manner.
    The staff as a whole is very friendly."
    Brooklyn G. on 04/22/2024
  • "I have been coming to this dental office for more than 10 years and always it has been very good."
    Maria D. on 03/06/2024
  • "I have nothing but great things to say about this office, the staff goes above and beyond every time I come in."
    Evan A. on 02/23/2024
  • "Been coming here for years and I drive the distance because of the good care I receive."
    Harriet F. on 02/07/2024
  • "This beautifully run business is wonderful!

    From the minute you enter you know they care.

    Thank you for your excellent care."
    Ernestine G.
  • "Dr. Patsarikas is always attentive and listens to all my concerns during any
    procedure (and I've had quite a few).

    Truly the best dentist I've ever been to!"
    Erik N.
  • "Always professional and courteous to my needs/concerns as a patient. The staff is flat out amazing!"
    Chad H. on 01/18/2024
  • "I love the care, professionalism, and kindness always shown. I have been treating here for over 15 years and recommend you to family and friends. Dr. Saigal is professional and personable. Also, the hygienist. Keep up the good work team!!!"
    Denise S. on 01/19/2024
  • "This was my first appt with this group (based on a referral from my friend). It was very easy to schedule an appt and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Initial indicators are very positive. Switching my wife and kids to this group now."
    David T. on 12/05/2023
  • "Good experience! Am relatively new to this group but my whole family has been coming. Everyone is very courteous and knowledgeable."
    Susan W. on 11/26/2023
  • "Review for Preferred Dental Group This was my first visit with Preferred Dental. Everyone was very professional, thorough, and friendly. I'm very glad I gave them a try."
    Craig F. on 11/21/2023
  • "Preferred Dental Group handles their clients in the most professional and caring manner. They are prompt with appointments and treat each with respect and kindness.

    I feel that I am getting the best dental care that is available to me. They have been taking care of my dental needs for almost 20 years and I won't even consider going anywhere else."
    Carl Y. on 10/26/2023
  • "I didn't have an appointment, but I had an emergency that Preferred Dental somehow got me in!!! In one hour, I was smiling and, on my way to work!!!

    I was greeted kindly made to feel that the whole staff was happy to see me even though I didn't have an appointment!!! Thank you!!! Jere Law"
    Jere L. on 10/23/2023
  • "I've been coming here for years, even after moving 45 minutes away, for the same reasons, It was easy to make an emergency appointment for tooth pain.

    Staff, as always, were kind and helpful.

    I was examined promptly with experienced care and given thoughtful sound dental advice on my condition.

    This is definitely a 5-star dental office."
    Joseph J. 09/30/2023
  • "VERY GOOD SERVICE,VERY NICE STAFF,THEY ALWAYS TRY TO HELP YOU. EXCELLENT TEAM."
    Daisy L. 07/30/2023
  • "I had a great experience during my appointment.

    I was very comfortable and pain free lol.

    They were rock stars from the moment that I walked in and exit the building."
    Ronnie M. on 07/13/2023
  • "Always a wonderful experience.

    My hygienist and Dr. Lydden are always thorough, understanding, caring and
    pay attention."
    Lonette T. on 07/12/2023
  • "Excellent patient procedures, Courteous receptionists, Comfortable examination rooms, Professional Dentist, Professional Dental Hygienist"
    Sara S. 07/01/2023
  • "I appreciate Dr. Saigal's professionalism combined with his easy-going demeanor.

    He explains everything thoroughly and makes sure I understand any follow up procedures recommended.

    As an additional plus, this dental building is located in a very picturesque location set in a woodsy quiet surrounding."
    John C. 06/13/2023
  • "Love, Love, Love Preferred Dental! Ryan is the best and the staff is awesome. One of the things I truly love is the coordination of the staff - Love the Black and Red professional clothing. Looks great!"
    Alice H. 06/08/2023
  • "If you want the BEST dental care in the area - you better use the dentists at Preferred Dental!"
    Gerald R. 06/07/2023
  • "Most people would say going to the dentist is not high on their list of enjoyable things, but my hygienist and dentist ( Julie & Dr. Heys) make it something I look forward to. Both are caring and knowledgeable professionals, who have kept me and my teeth in good shape for many years!"
    Lisa D. 06/01/2023
  • "Mary Beth is the absolute best. Makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Lyndon is
    also fantastic. Been coming here for years and will continue to do so as
    long as they are still there."
    Loren B. on 05/05/2023
  • "We have been using Preferred Dental for a long time and will continue to do so. Twenty years ago, after our first several years with them, we moved, but have continued to come here despite a 50 minute one-way drive. All staff are friendly and efficient, and dental work is excellent. Definitely a family-friendly office."
    Joseph J. on 4/18/2023
  • "I am impressed with the services received at Preferred Dental Group. The entire staff is super cordial and friendly. They go above and beyond to help get our appointments scheduled based on what is convenient for me and my family. They have reminders that truly help me and my family dental health to be on track! And mostly, they are carrying and gentle when working. Visiting the dentist can be scary but they minimize any discomfort being extra carrying and attentive to us and being transparent, sharing information and explanations of what is going on during the entire consultation and execution of dental works. Thankful for the entire team!"
    Janaina B.04/02/2023
  • "Always accommodating. Professional, efficient, courteous, with high quality service."
    Donald S. 3/30/23
  • "My family have been patient for over 10 years! It's always a pleasant experience! We got a pleasant surprise seeing Vicky today! Thank you, Dr. Najar, Vicky and all the other staff members for always exceeding our expectation. Thank you, Preferred Dental Group!"
    Latasha H. 3/26/23
  • "As I've said B4, on Previous Reviews, Preferred Dental, is a High-Class Well-Organized Group of Professionals. Upon you entering, and then also departing the Office. You all work so good as a Team. Got to give my Hygienist " Maija " a VERY high Excellent Plus. She is the Best, and I wish you would forward this comment to her. !!! Along with I can't help form saying also, Dr. Heys, makes your visit so comfortable, and with that said, that Personal Touch of Professionalism. Then just going back to the words of my entering experience."
    Robert H. on 02/23/23
  • "I was so impressed with my first visit. Everyone was so nice and
    professional. Office was clean. I didn't have to wait long to be seen. My only regret is that I didn't choose Preferred Dental years ago."
    Karen L. 02/22/23
  • "Love this office. Every hygienist and Dentist I've ever had is great in their own way. I'm partial to Ryan because I've seen him more than others - he is easy to talk to and thorough in his work. I really cannot think of any criticism. It's a great team. I'm only sorry I haven't been a patient longer!!"
    Kathryn D. 02/07/23
  • "Dr. Saigal is the best. He is very kind and approachable. He treats me as a friend, not a client/patient. Everyone at Preferred Dental is kind and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
    Anonymous on 02/07/23
  • "I had such a great experience! The staff is very kind and friendly. All of my questions were answered by the hygienist and dentist."
    Hannah J. 01/29/23
  • "I've been going to Preferred Dental for years. They are by far the best dentists and hygienists in Metro Detroit. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist."
    Marcus 10/14/2022
  • "I have never been to a better Dentist in my life. Everyone there is absolutely fantastic"
    Steven D. 8/19/22
  • "I Love my Dentist. He knows What he is doing. My Teeth are happy. Keeps me Smiling."
    Karen C. on 08/18/2022
  • "My wife and I have been going to Preferred Dental for 36 years. We started when living in Livonia but have continued coming here since moving to White Lake 23 years ago. The service and staff here are outstanding and are the reason we have continued our dental services with Preferred Dental despite the increased driving distance."
    Joseph J. 8/13/2022
  • "Never a wait, the team is very professional & always making your visit relaxing. Maya is an excellent Hygienist, she prepares you physically, and also mentally, for your visit with your Dentist. My Dentist is Excellent, & VERY Knowledgeable of his practice. I would refer him to any of my Friends or Family. He is never in a rush or hurry and will spend as much time needed to the answering of your questions or concerns. The girls which take care of your records, (front office) etc., are very helpful and friendly."
    Robert H. 8/11/22
  • "I was helped with a bad situation. Would highly recommend. Great service.
    Was treated very well"
    Brenda B.
  • "We love Preferred Dental. The entire staff is wonderful from check in to
    check out...they are kind, and welcoming and professional. We love Dr Hayes
    so much! He's my favorite dentist ever! He's nice, gentle, honest and has a
    great personality & he's funny too, which I love! It's been a great
    experience for both my husband & myself thus far. It's safe to say we will
    be with Preferred Dental for years to come."
    Maureen B.
  • "My experience with staff was extremely helpful and friendly. My hygienist
    Jenna and the doctor made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I was nervous at
    the beginning, but I left feeling like I just left my friend's house. Thank
    you very Much!!!"
    Dawn F.
  • "Everything always is done to perfection. I am completely satisfied. From the
    dentist to the assistant, to the hygienist. Outstanding!!!"
    Denise S.
  • "I've been going to Preferred Dental for 4 years and I can say now that I
    found a favorite dentist. Mary Beth and the whole staff are just great
    people, always nice and polite. I recommend it to everybody I know."
    Gabriela D.
  • "New client here. I found Preferred Dental quite by accident and, if I do say
    so myself, what a very happy accident that turned out to be! The staff is
    warm, welcoming, and professional. Even the facility is beautiful. My
    hygienist, Ryan, is super knowledgeable and I really liked that he told me
    in advance exactly what he was going to do and then he followed through
    exactly as planned. Best cleaning I've ever had! Dr. Lyddon is my new
    dentist, and I was very impressed with her dental skills. She made me feel
    comfortable and well cared for, as though I was her only patient. She gave
    me her time and undivided attention - she sure knows exactly how to rock a
    dental exam! Just call me one satisfied new client!"
    Mary M.
  • "Friendly, professional staff. Compassionate care. Both the hygienist and
    provider addressed all my concerns making it easy to trust them and the
    treatment they provided."
    Carolyn B.
  • "A top-notch dental office from start to finish. Very clean and professional
    in every aspect. Dr. Saigal is probably the best dentist I've ever had. He
    seems to honestly care about how you're doing and except for the "little
    pinch" when I first get the numbing shot, I don't feel any discomfort at
    all."
    David F.
  • "As always very happy with the service. I have been coming to this dental
    office for more than 12 years. Everyone is so friendly and professional very
    clean center. I would recommend it to anyone"
    Artera S.
  • "I've been going to Preferred for 20 plus years, always very friendly &
    helpful.
    What I like the most about Preferred is when I'm there, there's laughter in
    the office, patients & staff talking it's not the "scary dentist office"
    like when I was a kid."
    Julie S.
  • "Had an infected root canal. Dr. Hayes was excellent and called me back on
    the weekend. He arranged the Antibiotics and further treatment. I was very
    grateful."
    Carolyn
  • "Dr Saigal is the BEST, we have learned to relax around each other. I've
    enjoyed my dental experiences with him & his associates."
    Franklin
  • "I was seen at my appointed time . The doctor and other staff were polite,
    professional , patient, informative and engaging . They worked well as a
    team ."
    Barbara
  • "As always, very professional and friendly staff!!! Ryan cleaned my teeth and
    I feel he did an excellent job. I will definitely have him clean my teeth
    next time!"
    Nancy
  • "Always a pleasant experience. The office is great, and the people are even better."
    Joseph
  • "My experience with staff was extremely helpful and friendly. My hygienist
    Jenna and the doctor made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I was nervous at
    the beginning but I left feeling like I just left my friend's house. Thank
    you very Much!!!"
    Dawn

Ready to Schedule Your Appointment?

At Preferred Dental Group, we have convenient hours that won’t make you miss work or school.

Book Online

Our Location

38000 Ann Arbor Trail, Livonia, MI 48150

Hours of Operation

Our convenient hours mean you never need to miss work or school.

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

12:00 Pm-8:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-2:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed